Steps to Articulation Therapy Visual

13 Sep

Whew! It has been a long week of trying to get my new room and caseload organized and decorated. I finally had some time today to do a few fun things around my room and get a little crafty! Now I don’t consider myself a crafty person but I think my Articulation Steps visual turned out not too shabby. To make it I picked up a variety pack of rainbow patterned card stock and some ribbon at Michaels with their good coupons. The hardest part assembling it was getting the length of ribbon close to matching between each card. Once I got the hang of that it only took about 20 minutes to get it assembled. If I get really motivated, I will write my artic kids names on clothespins to attach onto the visual at whatever step they currently working.

Articulation Therapy Steps Visual

One Response to “Steps to Articulation Therapy Visual”

  1. viviansenaya September 17, 2013 at 8:41 am #

    Reblogged this on Vivian Senaya.

Leave a Reply

