Halloween Articulation Word Search Freebies

9 Oct

My articulation students always seem to enjoy word searches and I like using them in therapy because they are a quiet activity a student can work on while I am working with another student on their sound. Tonight I created a couple Halloween themed articulation word searches for my /r/ and /s/ kids that I can use in the coming weeks. I called them “Spooky Word Searches” in case you cannot refer to Halloween at your school or prefer not too.

Here is a preview of the /r/ word search:

Halloween Articulation ActivityThe word searches are available for FREE on Teachers Pay Teachers here.

One Response to “Halloween Articulation Word Search Freebies”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Great Halloween Speech Therapy Book | The Communication Window - October 9, 2013

    […] Also, see my post about free Halloween speech therapy printable activities here and my free Halloween articulation word searches here. […]

Leave a Reply

